Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

MAIN OFFICE                                    810-455-1010

STUDENT SERVICES                        810-364-2830

STUDENT ATTENDANCE               1-800-294-9229

Name Title Phone Email
Pat Yanik Director of CTE 455-4216 yanik.pat@sccresa.org
MAIN OFFICE
Lesley Murphy Principal 455-4226 murphy.lesley@sccresa.org
Liza Bailey Accounting Supervisor 455-4211 bailey.liza@sccresa.org
Tammy Genaw Administrative Assistant 455-4210 genaw.tammy@sccresa.org
Lisa Kliemann Administrative Assistant 455-4212 kliemann.lisa@sccresa.org
STUDENT SERVICES
Deb Roshak Administrator, Student Services 455-4225 roshak.deb@sccresa.org
Angie Rossi Administrative Assistant 455-4224 rossi.angela@sccresa.org
Bill Saunders Administrator, Instructional Services 455-4301 saunders.bill@sccresa.org
Amanda Belfinger Administrative Assistant 455-4223 belfinger.amanda@sccresa.org
Emily Bronzie Counselor 455-4222 bronzie.emily@sccresa.org
Lisa Jones Counselor 455-4227 jones.lisa@sccresa.org
Lane Robinson Counselor 455-4229 robinson.lane@sccresa.org
Jessica Stewart CTMC Advisor 455-4264 stewart.jessica@sccresa.org
Jenny Luna Special Ed Teacher Consultant 455-4048 luna.jenny@sccresa.org
Brad Gudme Work-Based Learning Coordinator 455-4306 gudme.brad@sccresa.org
Melissa Holstine Work-Based Learning Coordinator 455-4258 holstine.melissa@sccresa.org
Kim Miller Work-Based Learning Coordinator 455-4221 miller.kim@sccresa.org
AUTOMOTIVE TECHNOLOGY
Jason Belfinger Instructor - 1st year 455-4277 belfinger.jason@sccresa.org
Wayne McClelland Paraprofessional - 1st year 455-4278 mcclelland.wayne@sccresa.org
Brian Hunter Instructor - 2nd year 455-4276 hunter.brian@sccresa.org
Alex Super Paraprofessional - 2nd year 455-4275 super.alexander@sccresa.org
COLLISION REPAIR
Mike Parks Instructor 455-4283 parks.michael@sccresa.org
Martin George Paraprofessional 455-4274 george.martin@sccresa.org
COMPUTER PROGRAMMING
Danielle Fair Instructor - 1st year 455-4231 fair.danielle@sccresa.org
Bobie Jones Instructor - 2nd year 455-4285 jones.bobie@sccresa.org
Phillip Winterbauer Paraprofessional 455-4283 winterbauer.phillip@sccresa.org
CONSTRUCTION TRADES
Ken Sygit Instructor 455-4281 sygit.ken@sccresa.org
Caleb Howell Paraprofessional 455-4284 howell.caleb@sccresa.org
COSMETOLOGY
Susan Colman Instructor - 1st year 455-4335 colman.susan@sccresa.org
Kara Randall Paraprofessional - 1st year 455-4334 randall.kara@sccresa.org
Alecia Klein Instructor - 2nd year 455-4339 klein.alecia@sccresa.org
Beth Koski Instructor - 2nd year 455-4338 koski.bethany@sccresa.org
Alanna Marrogy Paraprofessional - 2nd year 455-4337 marrogy.alanna@sccresa.org
CULINARY ARTS
Katlin Pfropper Instructor 455-4294 pfropper.katlin@sccresa.org
Allison DiNardo Paraprofessional 455-4293 dinardo.allison@sccresa.org
CYBERSECURITY
Dan Johnson Instructor 455-4031 johnson.daniel@sccresa.org
Bob Armstead Paraprofessional 455-4262 armstead.robert@sccresa.org
DIGITAL MEDIA TECHNOLOGY
Ann Frederick Instructor 455-4295 frederick.ann@sccresa.org
Kim Licht Paraprofessional 455-4144 licht.kimberlee@sccresa.org
EDUCATION & EARLY CHILDHOOD DEVELOPMENT
Tom Koehler Instructor 455-4246 koehler.tom@sccresa.org
ENGINEERING & ROBOTICS
Melissa Todaro Instructor 455-4303 todaro.melissa@sccresa.org
Maury Peck Paraprofessional 455-4296 peck.maury@sccresa.org
HEALTH CAREERS
Deanna Kaufman Instructor - Exploration 455-4299 kaufman.deanna@sccresa.org
Kami Peters Instructor - CNA 455-4298 peters.kami@sccresa.org
Kelly Hamblin Paraprofessional 455-4300 hamblin.kelly@sccresa.org
METAL MACHINING TECHNOLOGY
Duane Emig Instructor 455-4304 emig.duane@sccresa.org
Marv Koob Paraprofessional 455-4305 koob.marvin@sccresa.org
WELDING TECHNOLOGY
Becca Robertson Instructor 455-4308 robertson.becca@sccresa.org
Jim Lay Paraprofessional 455-4309 lay.james@sccresaa.org